Saltar para o conteúdo

Trilha Sonora

Três Mosqueteiros, Os

Compostas por Paul Haslinger.

1. Only Four Men

2. Special Delivery for the King

3. Buckingham's Departure

4. All for One

5. Do You Know Who I Am

6. As Far Away As Possible

7. The King and Queen

8. Announcing Lady De Winter

9. Concealed Weapons Tango

10. Get Me One of Those

11. The Venice Heist

12. She Died the Way She Lived

13. I Hate Air Travel

14. Rochefort Ante Portas

15. Open Fire

16. A Chance to Escape

17. Round Two

18. If You Insist

19. You Should Have Apologized to My Horse

20. Boys Will Be Boys

21. The World Calls to Be Young

22. To France, of Course

23. When We Were Young


Comentários (0)

Faça login para comentar.